Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

NGINX Livestream

Libby Meren
April 23, 2021 01:14PM
Hi there,

The NGINX team is doing a YouTube livestream on April 28, focusing on the latest release of NJS (NGINX’s JavaScript module). During the livestream they’ll show how to extend NGINX with custom code using NJS, answering questions live. Presenting is Dmitry Volyntsev, the lead developer for NJS, along with Liam Crilly and Timo Stark.

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CVhq4AUU7M
Timing: 7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 8:00pm IST, 4:30pm CET – April 28

We hope to see you there. If you can’t make it, the recording will be posted to the same location shortly after.

Thanks,

Libby Meren



_______________________________________________
nginx mailing list
nginx@nginx.org
http://mailman.nginx.org/mailman/listinfo/nginx
Subject Author Posted

NGINX Livestream

Libby Meren April 23, 2021 01:14PM



Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Online Users

Guests: 76
Record Number of Users: 6 on February 13, 2018
Record Number of Guests: 421 on December 02, 2018
Powered by nginx      Powered by FreeBSD      PHP Powered      Powered by MariaDB      ipv6 ready